Dene House Primary - Summary of Registers of Business Interests 2021/22

	Directorships/Partnerships/Employment with Business/Political Activity	Trusteeships & Governorships at other educational institutions & charities	Material interests from close family relationships
Revd. Elaine Jones (Chair)	N/A	Governor – Acre Rigg Infant School since 14/3/20	N/A
David Bowes (Vice Chair)	Member and Trustee – Tudhoe Learning Trust since 1/12/12	1. Member, Trustee and Chair of Board – 1 Excellence MAT, Stockton since 1/7/17 2. Governor and Chair of Board – St Francis CE Junior, Newton Aycliffe since 1/2/80 3. Governor and Chair of Board - Five Stones Learning Federation (incorporating St Michael's CE Primary School Bishop Middleham and Evenwood CE Primary School) 4. Local governor and Chair of Board – Victoria Lane Academy since 1/12/16	N/A
Ann-Marie Lee	N/A	None	N/A
Debbie Turnbull	Employee – TLT: Head Teacher – Dene House Primary School	None	N/A
Karen Yuill	Employee - TLT	None	N/A
Kirsty Dodds	Employee - TLT	None	N/A
Karen Duffy	 The North East Party – Treasurer since October 2018 Member of Peterlee Town Council Spouse of member of Peterlee Town Council and Durham County Council 	None	N/A
Julie Craggs	Employee – TLT: Head Teacher – Acre Rigg Academy since 1/9/09	None	N/A
Michael McCarroll	Employed as Head of Support for Razorblue group - no known conflict of interest	None	N/A