

Dene House Primary School

Governor Information 2021/22

Name	Date of appt.	Term of office	End date	Appointed by:	Other educational governance roles	Directorships/ Partnerships/ Employment with Business/Politic al Activity	Relationships (any material interests arising from relationships between governors or relationships between governors and school staff (including spouses, partners and children)	Attendance
Revd. Elaine Jones (CHAIR)	01/01/18	4 years	31/12/21	Trust	Governor: Acre Rigg Infants	N/A	None	3/3
Mr David Bowes (Vice Chair)	23/03/18	4 years	23/03/22		1. Member, Trustee and Chair of Board – 1 Excellence MAT, Stockton since 1/7/17 2. Governor and Chair of Board – St Francis CE Junior, Newton Aycliffe since 1/2/80 3. Governor and Chair of Board - Five Stones Learning Federation (incorporating St Michael's CE Primary School Bishop Middleham and Evenwood CE Primary School) 4. Local governor and Chair of Board – Victoria Lane Academy since 1/12/16 Tudhoe Learning Trust	Trustee – Tudhoe Learning Trust since 1/12/12	None	2/3
Mrs Julie Craggs	13/12/17	4 years	12/12/21	Trust	None	Employee – TLT: Head Teacher – Acre Rigg Academy since 1/9/09	None	2/3
Miss Kirsty Dodds	01/07/19	4 years	30/06/23	School Staff	None	Employee - TLT	None	3/3
Mrs Karen Yuill	1/06/20	4 years	31/05/24	School Staff	None	Employee - TLT	None	2/3
Mrs Anne-Marie Lee	29/3/19	4 years	28/3/23	Parent Appointed	None	N/A	None	3/3



Dene House Primary School

Governor Information 2021/22

Karen Duffy	27/06/18	4 years	26/06/22	Trust	None	1. The North East Party – Treasurer since October 2018 2. Member of Peterlee Town Council 3. Spouse of member of Peterlee Town Council and Durham County Council	None	0/3
Mrs Debbie Turnbull (Head Teacher)	Ex officio by nature of role				None	Employee – TLT: Head Teacher – Dene House Primary School	None	3/3