Dene House Primary School

Governors' information 2019/20

Name	Date of appt.	Term of office	End date	Appointe d by:	Other educational governance roles	Business & Pecuniary interests	Relationships (any material interests arising from relationships between governors or relationships between governors and school staff (including spouses, partners and children)	Attendance		
								27-11-19	18-03-20	24-06-20
Revd. Elaine Jones (CHAIR)	01/01/18	4 years	31/12/21	Trust	Governor: Acre Rigg Infants	None	None	Р	Р	Р
Mr David Bowes (Vice Chair)	23/03/18	4 years	23/03/22	Trust	Governor: Victoria Lane Academy, St Francis C of E Junior School, St Michael's C of E Primary School, Bowesfield Primary School, Director of 1 Excellence MAT, Tudhoe Learning Trust	None	None	P	P	A
Mrs Julie Craggs	13/12/17	4 years	12/12/21	Trust	Governor: Acre Rigg Academy	None	None	Р	Р	Р
Miss Kirsty Dodds	01/07/19	4 years	30/06/23	Staff		None	None	Р	Р	Р
Mrs Karen Yuill	1/06/20	4 years	31/05/24	Staff		None	None	Р	Р	Р
Mrs Anne-Marie Lee	29/3/19	4 years	28/3/23	Trust		None	None	Р	Р	Р
Mr Michael McCarroll	29/3/19	4 years	28/3/23	Trust		None	None	Р	Р	Р
Karen Duffy	27/06/18	4 years	26/06/22	Trust		None	None	Р	Р	Α
Mrs Debbie Turnbull (Acting HT)	Ex officio by nature of role					None	None	Р	Р	Р

^{*}Virtual Meeting held via email