## Dene House Primary School

## Governors' information 2020/21

Name	Date of appt.	Term of office	End date	Appointed by:	Other educational governance roles	Business & Pecuniary interests	Relationships (any material interests arising from relationships between governors or relationships between governors and school staff (including spouses, partners and children)	Attendance
Revd. Elaine Jones (CHAIR)	01/01/18	4 years	31/12/21	Trust	Governor: Acre Rigg Infants	None	None	3
Mr David Bowes (Vice Chair)	23/03/18	4 years	23/03/22	Trust	Governor: Victoria Lane Academy, St Francis C of E Junior School, St Michael's C of E Primary School, Bowesfield Primary School, Director of 1 Excellence MAT, Tudhoe Learning Trust	None	None	3
Mrs Julie Craggs	13/12/17	4 years	12/12/21	Trust	Governor: Acre Rigg Academy	None	None	3
Miss Kirsty Dodds	01/07/19	4 years	30/06/23	School Staff		None	None	3
Mrs Karen Yuill	1/06/20	4 years	31/05/24	School Staff		None	None	2
Mrs Anne-Marie Lee	29/3/19	4 years	28/3/23	Parent Appointed		None	None	3
Mr Michael McCarroll	29/3/19	4 years	28/3/23	Parent Appointed		None	None	1
Karen Duffy	27/06/18	4 years	26/06/22	Trust		None	None	2
Mrs Debbie Turnbull (Head Teacher)	Ex	officio by n	ature of role	1		None	None	3